skip to Main Content
Home
A Key To Success

The key to the success of our developments is a deep scientific idea that underlies each of them. Methods of treatment and drugs have been developed for many years by leading scientific laboratories, which now continue to improve our products

Market Optimization

We work closely with our future clients – patients and physicians-to identify market needs and improve our products.

Maximum of opportunities

Our product line includes medical technologies for treatment various diseases. Drugs perfectly complement each other, covering a wide range of pathologies from simple cosmetic procedures to serious complications of cardiovascular diseases and degenerative joint diseases. And all this is under a single management and production control

Quality Control

We pay great attention to the methods of quality control of drugs, conduct preclinical and clinical trials in full compliance with the requirements of medical legislation and regulation bodies.

Novaskin - A Great Start For New Ideas!

Novaskin Limited Liability Company (Novaskin Llc.) – the Russian innovative biotech company specializing in development of medicines for treatment of a wide range of skin diseases, cardiovascular diseases and diabetes complications, thrombophlebitis, phlebothrombosis, degenerative diseases of joints.

Our Team of Specialists

Teamwork is a key to successful work of our company. Each of our employees is a professional in its area of competence. Among them there are certified medical practitioners and scientists. Therefore, our company staff gives you comprehensive advice on any issues related to our innovative developments.

We guarantee you fruitful cooperation from the first days of working together!

0
Staff members
0
Research institutes
0
Innovative projects
0%
Efficiency
Our partners

Home

skip to Main Content
Главная
Факторы Успеха

Залог успеха наших разработок — глубокая научная идея, которая лежит в основе каждой из них. Методы лечения и препараты разрабатывались на протяжении многих лет ведущими научными лабораториями, которые и сейчас продолжают совершенствовать наши продукты

Рыночная Оптимизация

Мы работаем с пациентами — будущими потребителями наше продукции, и медиками, чтобы определить потребности рынка и совершенствовать наши продукты.

Максимум возможностей

Мы делаем линейку продуктов для наружного применения для различных заболеваний. Лекарственные препараты отлично дополняют друг друга, покрывая широкий спектр патологий от простых косметических процедур до серьезных осложнений сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и дегенеративных заболеваний суставов. И все это находится под единым управлением и производственным контролем

Постоянный контроль

Мы уделяем большое внимание методам контроля качества препаратов, проводим доклинические и клинические испытания в полном соответствии с медицинскими требованиями и законодательством.

Компания "Новаскин" - Отличный Старт Для Новых Идей!

ООО «Новаскин» — высокотехнологичная российская инновационная компания, малое предприятие, специализирующееся в области создания медицинских препаратов для лечения широкого спектра заболеваний кожи, восстановления кожи после косметических процедур, лечения наружных осложнений сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и диабета, тромбофлебитов, флеботромбозов, дегенеративных заболеваний суставов

НАША КОМАНДА

Работа в команде — залог успешной работы нашей компании. Каждый наш сотрудник — профессионал в своем деле. Среди них есть дипломированные врачи–практики и ученые, занимающиеся научной работой. Поэтому сотрудники нашей компании дадут Вам исчерпывающую консультацию по любым вопросам, связанным с нашими инновационными разработками.

Мы гарантируем Вам плодотворное сотрудничество с первых дней совместной работы.

0
СОТРУДНИКОВ
0
НАУЧНЫХ ИНСТИТУТОВ
0
ИННОВАЦИОННЫХ ПРОЕКТА
0%
ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Главная